Punjabi Bride OTHCP0004

Born and raised in the UK, working as a Design Director currently residing in Dubai. My profession has given me the opportunity to live in different places and countries most of my life, which has allowed me to thrive on the new experiences and challenges. I am a career minded person, at work being creative and driven. I am always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. I am passionate and determined to be successful with work but also believe in having a work/life balance. I'm the eldest of two siblings and come from a very close-knit family. I am very self-motivated and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I would say that I'm quite outgoing and like to socialize with friends and family. My friends would say I am.... Strong independent lady who is Confident, extroverted, caring and likes to have a laugh, chilled out but also can be serious when need to be. I'm fun to be around and I usually get along with everyone I meet as I'm approachable and easy to talk to. I am family orientated, and have been brought up with traditional and western values. I love being around friends and family, but I'm also independent.

  • Profile Id: OTHCP0004

  • Date of Birth: 1981-06-01

  • Birth Place: UK

  • Birth Time:

  • Height: 5' 2

  • Weight:

  • Hobbies: ART, Travel, Writing and Photography, socializing, Gym and Boxing

  • Completion: Fair

  • Cast: Punjabi

  • Highest Education: BA Hons interior Architecture / MA history of Art, architecture & interior Design

  • Occupation: Design Director Interior Architect

My mother, father and 2 brothers reside in the UK. One of my brothers is married and has one daughter.

  • Father:

  • Mother:

  • Brother: 2

  • Sister:

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please subscribe to get the latest profile update daily.