Groom Wanted-INDLP0001

Born and raised in New Delhi, I’m an Architect and Urban designer by profession. My professional journey has been quite interesting as I have gotten a chance to work in diverse work environments ranging from design studios/consultancies to think tanks and more recently in the corporate space. I’m currently managing the infrastructure sector at a bi-lateral trade organization. I believe my creative background and experience of studying abroad has lent a global perspective and definitely shaped me into a more progressive and balanced person.

It is hard to describe oneself but the most fitting adjectives would be easy going, sociable, spiritual and experimental. I love travelling and exploring new cultures and cuisines. My interests include music, art, theatre, movies, fashion and photography. Fitness is vital for me and my fitness regime includes yoga, dancing and running.

  • Profile Id: INDLP0001

  • Date of Birth: 1983-06-24

  • Birth Place: Delhi

  • Birth Time:

  • Height: 5’3”

  • Weight: 50 Kg

  • Hobbies: Music, Movies, Travel, Theater, Art, Reading

  • Completion: Fair

  • Cast: Marwari Agarwal

  • Highest Education: Masters in Urban Design,University of Sydney

  • Occupation: Architect, Urban designer

We are a close knit family of 5 that includes my parents, my younger brother and my grandmom. My father has worked in the textile machinery business since the last 35 years. He represents some of the largest multi-national manufacturers including Toyota (Japan), Gaston Systems (USA), Caru (Italy), Kaiser (Germany), Sando (Japan), Penelope (Spain) etc. He is a self-made man and I am extremely proud of his accomplishments.

My mother, a home science graduate from Lady Irwin College, Delhi is a homemaker by choice. She is the true blend of tradition and modernity and has imparted the right values in my brother and me. My parents have always encouraged us to pursue our dreams and supported us in our life’s decisions due to their modern outlook.

My brother, is an engineer and MBA by profession. He is currently assisting my father in the family business and venturing into newer avenues. He is talented, matured and inclined towards sports and fitness.

  • Father: Textile consultant

  • Mother: Home maker

  • Brother: 1 Younger brother

  • Sister: None

Agarwal matrimonial Services
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please subscribe to get the latest profile update daily.